About Us

Contact Us

Policyholder Services
(800) 621-4264
Email: Policyholder Services

Mailing Address
149 North Edgewood Drive
Hagerstown, MD  21740

Office Hours
Monday - Friday/8:00AM - 4:30PM

2018 Holiday Schedule (office closings)

Monday, February 19, 2018 President's Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Thursday, November 22 and
Friday, November 23, 2018
Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 and
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas
Monday, December 31, 2018 and
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year's

Contact Us

Brethren Mutual's Policyholder
Services Department

(800) 621-4264
Email: Policyholder Services

Mailing Address
149 North Edgewood Drive
Hagerstown, MD  21740
Driving Directions
Office Hours